Author Information
David Fremont's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    August 2020
  • Latest Book:
    October 2023

Full Series List in Order

Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher

1 - Catch the Munchies! (Aug-2020)
2 - Tater Invaders (Feb-2021)
3 - Reptoids from Space (Oct-2021)

Book List in Order: 4 titles


  • A super funny and madcap adventure starring Carlton Crumple, on the quest to stop the Munchie monsters from taking over every Chubbzy Cheeseburger in America!Carlton Crumple has been obsessed with monsters ever since his older brother dressed up like...



  • More hilarious antics, more fast food, and more zany monsters combine in a treat middle grade graphic novel readers will devour in the second installment of the Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher series for fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man.Now that Carlt...



  • An out-of-this-world new adventure in a very funny graphic novel series that combines fast food, monsters, and battle! Fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man will gobble this down.When Carlton catches a UFO on camera, he kicks into full-on Creature Catcher m...



  • More hilarious antics, more fast food, and more zany monsters combine in a treat middle grade graphic novel readers will devour in the second installment of the Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher series for fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man.Now that Carlt...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

David Fremont has published 4 books.

The next book by David Fremont, Tater Invaders!: Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 2, will be published in October 2023.

The first book by David Fremont, Catch the Munchies!, was published in August 2020.

Yes. David Fremont has 1 series.