Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • An out-of-this-world new adventure in a very funny graphic novel series that combines fast food, monsters, and battle! Fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man will gobble this down.When Carlton catches a UFO on camera, he kicks into full-on Creature Catcher m...


  • An out-of-this-world new adventure in a very funny graphic novel series that combines fast food, monsters, and battle! Fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man will gobble this down.When Carlton catches a UFO on camera, he kicks into full-on Creature Catcher m...


  • More hilarious antics, more fast food, and more zany monsters combine in a treat middle grade graphic novel readers will devour in the second installment of the Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher series for fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man.Now that Carlt...


  • More hilarious antics, more fast food, and more zany monsters combine in a treat middle grade graphic novel readers will devour in the second installment of the Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher series for fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man.Now that Carlt...


  • A super funny and madcap adventure starring Carlton Crumple, on the quest to stop the Munchie monsters from taking over every Chubbzy Cheeseburger in America!Carlton Crumple has been obsessed with monsters ever since his older brother dressed up like...