Hush, Little Bunny
  • Published:
    Jan-2019 (Hardcover)
  • Formats:
    Print / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    40
  • Purchase:



GENRE


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

HUSH, LITTLE BUNNY is a heartwarming, lyrical love letter from a papa bunny to his little one -- from David Ezra Stein, Caldecott Honor-winning creator of Interrupting Chicken and Leaves. Fans of Kevin Henkes and Beatrix Potter will adore this gorgeous book.

Come, little bunny, don't be shy...

“Hush Little Baby” is a lullaby that parents have sung to their children for generations. Now Caldecott Honor winner David Ezra Stein has reimagined the classic featuring an irresistible papa bunny and his little one.

This new classic is the perfect gift for Easter, baby showers, Father's Day, and all year long.
Sign In to Review This Book