Switchback by David Alexander
Amarillo Sherriff Buck Olmstead and rogue F.B.I. agent Frank Crosse pursue a serial killer who has left a trail of victims from Texas to the Rocky Mountains and soon learn the killer is no longer traveling alone. Original. Movie tie-in.
About the Book


What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
get social with us

Share This Page