Book List in Order:9 titles

  • There’s nothing a good cup of tea can’t fix... even a hopeless love lifeFran Gandolfini can’t help taking in strays; with four dogs, five cats and two bearded dragons, she refuses to give up on a creature in need. The only thing Fran has given ...


  • One summer can change everything...Catherine Bromley has spent her life in Penhallow Sands, dedicating herself to work and supporting her emotionally fragile mother. Since her father left, it’s always been the two of them and Catherine has no inter...


  • All roads lead home…When Holly Dryden fled Penhallow Sands nearly a year ago she was determined to put the past – and Rich Turner – behind her. But now an unexpected loss and financial trouble has led her back to the family vineyard and it’s ...


  • Climbing out the window in her dress and tiara wasn’t exactly how Frankie imagined her wedding day…After she calls off her wedding, Frankie Ashford knows exactly where she need to go: Norway to find her estranged mother and make peace with the pa...


  • Will friendship turn to love under the Cornish sun?After a devastating betrayal, Zoe Russell found a haven in Conwenna Cove. She is happy with her simple life running the village diner and volunteering at the local greyhound sanctuary.Surfer Nate Bry...


  • On the shores of Lake Garda, a beautiful romance unfolds. But is it only for summer? Don't miss this gorgeous, heart-warming novel from Darcie Boleyn, bestselling author of 2017 smash-hit Summer at Conwenna Cove . Sophia Bertoni discovers her boyfr...


  • In a gorgeous Cornish village, two brokenhearted people fall head over heels. But can the magic of Conwenna Cove heal the hurt of the past? A feel-good summer romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Phillipa Ashley and Jenny Hale. Eve has a gli...



  • This holiday season, snuggle up by a roaring fire with a mulled wine and enjoy Darcie Boleyn’s festive winter warmer!The most wonderful time of the year?Katie Warham has just one wish this year…to have the best Christmas ever!If only she could lo...