Author Information
Daphne DeWitt's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2017
  • Latest Book:
    October 2017

Full Series List in Order

Cursed Coven Cozies

1 - Cursed at First Sight (Jul-2017)
2 - Cursed on the Second Date (Oct-2017)

The Rita Reincarnated Cozies

1 - Twice Baked Murder (Jun-2017)
2 - Twice Layered Murder (Jul-2017)
3 - Twice Dipped Murder (Jul-2017)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Rita never thought much about how she was going to die....turns out that might have been a problem.Two months prior to her wedding, pie maker extraordinaire and sheriff's daughter Rita Clarke is rudely pushed down a flight of stairs by an unseen man ...

  • Malady Norwood's curse is starting to become a real witch All of the Norwood witches in the mountain town of Cat's Cradle are cursed and they have been ever since anyone could remember. Of all the curses in her twisted family tree though, Malady's ...

  • When Second Springs wins a bid to hold the nation’s fifth largest dog show, the town goes into full blown K-9 fever. But when a prominent shower falls to his death during the preliminaries, it’s up to Rita to get to the bottom of this dog related...

  • Til death do they part...When Rita lands a job catering the desserts for a Southern socialite's wedding two towns over in Harbor Heights, she thinks she's found a way to knock the Pie Ladies' Paradise to a whole new level. But when the snooty bride g...

  • Welcome to the witchy town of Cat's Cradle, where curses are almost as troublesome as family. When lifelong bachelorette Aunt Tilly returns to town with a fiancé she’s only known for two weeks, the rest of the Norwood family sense foul play. Has ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Daphne DeWitt has published 5 books.

Daphne DeWitt does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cursed on the Second Date, was published in October 2017.

The first book by Daphne DeWitt, Twice Baked Murder, was published in June 2017.

Yes. Daphne DeWitt has 2 series.