Danielle Mages Amato



Book List
List Format:

 2 titles

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2017

    If I Stay meets House of Cards in this emotional and thrilling contemporary debut with a speculative twist. Perfect for readers who loved Cynthia Hand's The Last Time We Say Goodbye or Lauren Myracle's Shine. Megan Brown’s brother, Tyler, is dead, ...

  • Buy

    Action Adventure

    Aug-2016

get social with us

Share This Page