Author Information
Daniel M. Ford's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2016
  • Latest Book:
    April 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Jack Dixon Novel

1 - Body Broker (Sep-2019)

The Paladin Trilogy

1 - Ordination (Jun-2016)
2 - Stillbright (Jun-2017)
3 - Crusade (Sep-2018)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • For generations, warlords fought bitterly for dominance in a land without a king, leaving a fractured, war-torn country plagued by thieves, slavers, and the servants of dark gods and darker magic. Allystaire Coldbourne travels a treacherous path towa...

  • The adventure continues... Ordained by an ancient goddess of mercy and light, former knight Allystaire Coldbourne has become a paladin, a hero out of legend. But evil stalks him, angry gods align against him, and greedy warlords want him dead. With t...

  • Old ways have been broken in the blood and smoke of the Battle of Thornhurst by Allystaire Stillbright and followers of the Goddess. Now the Paladin must recover from his ordeal, carve out a hopeful future for the shattered Baronies, and prepare for ...

  • When a teenager disappears from an elite boarding school, local police throw the seemingly innocuous case to their neighborhood PI. Enter Jack Dixon: college dropout, ex-cop, and ex-cook. What should be a simple case quickly turns sour, pushing Jack ...

  • Jack accompanies the self-styled "U.S. Grant" -- an old college buddy -- and his regional wrestling promotion on their fall tour in hopes of sniffing out the mystery and escaping his troubled past...and to avoid any more harrowing run-ins with the de...

  • For fans who have always wanted their Twin Peaks to have some wizards, THE WARDEN is a non-stop action adventure story from author Daniel M. Ford.There was a plan.She had the money, the connections, even the brains. It was simple: become one of the o...

  • Aelis de Lenti, Lone Pine's newly assigned Warden, is in deep trouble. She has just opened the crypts of Mahlgren, releasing an army of the undead into the unprotected backwoods of Ystain.To protect her village, she must unearth a source of immense N...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Daniel M. Ford has published 7 books.

The next book by Daniel M. Ford, Necrobane, will be published in April 2024.

The first book by Daniel M. Ford, Ordination, was published in June 2016.

Yes. Daniel M. Ford has 2 series.