Book List in Order:3 titles

  • An exciting epic fantasy for readers who enjoy Mark Lawrence and Peter V Brett. Honor, glory and pride are the qualities brothers Castor and Pollox value above all else. But when war is declared, they have to fight in a battle that threatens to not j...


  • Part one of an exciting epic fantasy series written by an exciting new voice in Australian epic fantasy. For fans of Mark Lawrence and Peter V Brett. Castor and Pollux Fallon are members of the Buckthorne military, and have been since their mother ha...


  • A fun, horror-style zombie retelling of Alice in Wonderland. Alice is minding her younger sister when the Zombie apocalypse hits. She has to find safety but is thwarted at every turn - by a strange man and┬áby two stoners. The world has gone mad and ...