Author Information
Dallas Todd's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    August 1975
  • Latest Book:
    January 1982
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 3 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Dallas Todd has published 3 books.

Dallas Todd does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Silver Lust, was published in January 1982.

The first book by Dallas Todd, Blood All Over, was published in August 1975.

No. Dallas Todd does not write books in series.