Author Information
Dale Furse's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2013
  • Latest Book:
    February 2015
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Wexia Trilogy

1 - Curse (Sep-2013)
2 - Secret (Jan-2014)
3 - Justice (Feb-2015)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Nell lives on a beach with only her mysterious father and close neighbours for company. As her seventeenth birthday approaches, she experiences something strange - suddenly, she can communicate with animals and sense other people's feelings.


  • Who was responsible for the extinction of Nell’s ancestors?Nell thinks the incarcerated Shahs, another child of Wexkia, may have the answer.But a Corl Elder suggests a second copy of the Book of Wexkia might be on Corl, Linque or Gramlax. Now Nell ...

  • Nell finds herself facing new threats in this third installment of the Wexkian Trilogy.The one place she forever felt comfortable is now threatened. Aliens attack her Earth home.She must harness her newfound abilities and fend off the aliens to keep ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Dale Furse has published 3 books.

Dale Furse does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Justice, was published in February 2015.

The first book by Dale Furse, Curse, was published in September 2013.

Yes. Dale Furse has 1 series.