Author Information
Daisy Whitney's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2010
  • Latest Book:
    October 2014
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Mockingbirds

1 - The Mockingbirds (Nov-2010)
2 - The Rivals (Feb-2012)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • SOME SCHOOLS HAVE HONOR CODES. OTHERS HAVE HANDBOOKS. THEMIS ACADEMY HAS THE MOCKINGBIRDS. Themis Academy is a quiet boarding school with an exceptional student body that the administration trusts to always behave the honorable way -- the Them...

  • THE MOCKINGBIRDS HAVE A NEW CASE -- AND SOME NEW RULES.... When Alex Patrick was assaulted by another student last year, her elite boarding school wouldn't do anything about it. This year Alex is head of the Mockingbirds, a secret society of student...

  • Filled with humor, raw emotion, a strong voice, and a brilliant dog named Sandy Koufax, When You Were Here explores the two most powerful forces known to man-death and love. Daisy Whitney brings her characters to life with a deft touch and resonating...

  • Seventeen-year-old Julien is a romantic√Ę‚,¨‚ÄĚhe loves spending his free time at the museum poring over the great works of the Impressionists. But one night, a peach falls out of a Cezanne, Degas ballerinas dance across the floor, and Julien is not ...

  • A forbidden romance ignites in this wholly original fantasy from acclaimed author Daisy Whitney. As the most daring fire artist in her world, Aria creates incredible displays of fire from her hands -- an electrifying sight for the thousands who pa...

  • Ten-year-old Ben Fox has good friends, a great dog, and a lightning-fast little sister who drives him a bit batty. The only thing in the fifth grader's life that's truly annoying--well, besides having to wear braces on his feet every day--is the f...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Daisy Whitney has published 6 books.

Daisy Whitney does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Fire Artist, was published in October 2014.

The first book by Daisy Whitney, The Mockingbirds, was published in November 2010.

Yes. Daisy Whitney has 1 series.