Author Information
C.S. Fritz's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2014
  • Latest Book:
    October 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Cottonmouth and the River (May-2014)
2 - Cottonmouth and the Great Gift (Sep-2014)
3 - Cottonmouth and the End (May-2015)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Meet Freddie Cottonmouth - A Boy Who Loves the River, Big Adventures, and a Furry Beast named Tug. Tug loves taking Freddie on wild adventures -- trips to the moon, building castles, or catching fireflies with Freddie riding on his wide furry bac...

  • After Frederick Cottonmouth is given a special mission, he must leave his home for the first time and experience the journey of a lifetime. C.S Fritz invites you to travel with Frederick and his unlikely new sidekick as they embark on a grand adventu...

  • Join Frederick Cottonmouth as he steps out of our world and into another in order to complete his mission. In this dramatic conclusion to young Freddie's story, he will face great challenges and conflicts. How will Freddie react when he comes face-to...

  • *The 2018 Logos Award Winning Children's Book*¬†Good Night Tales leads your children through a vivid, beautiful, and imaginative adventure through Scriptural truths. This collection of Scripture-based stories brings a forest to life through animal ki...

  • An abused, grief-stricken, and impoverished Sonny has all but given up on life. That is, until he meets death, by way of the Grim Reaper. The Reaper, a junk food loving, poetry reading, cigarette-addicted entity, has no time to waste as he searches f...

  • Classic fairy tales are full of God’s truth—you just have to know where to look.In Good Night Classics, celebrated author and illustrator C. S. Fritz uses beloved fairy tales to tell the story of God’s good news for the world. Famil...

  • A disturbing, brutal, grotesque, troubling and violent retelling of the classic Pied Piper myth. Blackburn School for the Orphaned and Invalid has a rodent problem, both in rats and broken children. But, carnivorous rats aren't the only beasts which ...

  • "Does the seed know it must die?"One of Rosemary's final requests of her husband was to create the garden of her dreams. A place where she could live the remainder of her days in peace. A place that will remind her of her best moments and memories lo...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

C.S. Fritz has published 8 books.

C.S. Fritz does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cabbage, was published in October 2023.

The first book by C.S. Fritz, Cottonmouth and the River, was published in May 2014.

Yes. C.S. Fritz has 1 series.