Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • This thrilling YA retelling of Kurosawa’s Seven Samurai features a girl tasked with saving the world from eternal darkness. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Marie Lu. Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s bullied by...


  • From Courtney Alameda, the author of Shutter, this thrilling, sci-fi horror and space adventure will be sure to stay with readers long after the last pages. Lost to time, Tuck Morgan and his crew have slept in stasis aboard the USS John Muir for c...


  • Micheline Helsing is a tetrachromat – a girl who sees the auras of the undead in a prismatic spectrum. Now she's facing one of her most challenging ghost hunts ever. Lock, stock, and lens, she's in for one hell of a ride.At the Publisher's request,...


  • in Kisses and Curses

    Every page more fierce than the last! Enjoy a good monster love story? Or a dark, Russian-style folktale? How about a flashback to the secrets of a cyborg's past, a post-apocalyptic romance, or a conversation between a boy and Death's dead assistant,...


  • Micheline Helsing is a tetrachromat -- a girl who sees the auras of the undead in a prismatic spectrum. As one of the last descendants of the Van Helsing lineage, she has trained since childhood to destroy monsters both corporeal and spiritual: the c...