Author Information
Clarissa Watson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1977
  • Latest Book:
    December 1988
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Persis Willum Mystery

1 - The Fourth Stage of Gainsborough Brown (1977)
2 - The Bishop in the Back Seat (Jan-1980)
3 - Runaway (May-1985)
4 - Last Plane from Nice (Jan-1988)
5 - Somebody Killed the Messenger (Dec-1988)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Clarissa Watson has published 5 books.

Clarissa Watson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Somebody Killed the Messenger, was published in December 1988.

The first book by Clarissa Watson, The Fourth Stage of Gainsborough Brown, was published in January 1977.

Yes. Clarissa Watson has 1 series.