Book List in Order: 14 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Heroes of Shelter Creek

1) Reunited with the Cowboy (Jul-2019)
2) After the Rodeo (Sep-2019)
3) Her Surprise Cowboy (Apr-2020)
4) Rescuing the Rancher (Sep-2020)
5) Second Chance Cowboy (Mar-2021)
6) Falling for the Lawman (Sep-2021)

Sierra Legacy

1) Wild Horses (Mar-2016)
2) Return to Marker Ranch (Jul-2016)
3) Home Free (Nov-2016)
4) His Last Rodeo (May-2017)

Multi-Author Series List

12 Days of Heartwarming Christmas

Sleigh Bells in the Snow (Oct-2018)

A Christmas Wedding

3) Sleigh Bells in the Snow (Oct-2018)