Author Information
Claire Fayers's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2016
  • Latest Book:
    September 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • Twelve-year-old Brine Seaborne is a girl with a past--if only she could remember what it is. Found alone in a rowboat as a child, clutching a shard of the rare starshell needed for spell-casting, she's spent the past years keeping house for an irrita...

  • In this sequel to "The Voyage to Magical North", Brine, Peter, Cassie and crew return for another swashbuckling adventure on the high seas. Reaching the edge of the world can't stop the crew of the Onion! It's westward ho in search of dragons, no ...

  • The town of Wyse, set precisely on the border of England and Wales, is remarkable for one thing: it is the only remaining human town where magic works. When twelve-year-old Ava and her brother return to their birthplace of Wyse, they discovers t...

  • Everyone''s puppy is a legend... right? Myth becomes reality in the unlikeliest of places in this fast-paced and funny adventure from the author of The Accidental Pirates series, Claire Fayers.Storm of Odin is the youngest stormhound of the Wild Hunt...

  • In Claire Fayers's darkly mysterious middle-grade fantasy, The Book of Unwyse Magic, a girl finds herself at the center of the struggle for power between the human world and the fairy world. ...

  • Tapper Watson is an ordinary Erisian boy who loves adventure stories. When his uncle sends him away on a space submarine to other worlds, he just wants to go home again. On an unscheduled visit to Earth, he meets Fern Shakespeare and a talking plant ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Claire Fayers has published 7 books.

Claire Fayers does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Tapper Watson and the Quest for the Nemo Machine, was published in September 2023.

The first book by Claire Fayers, The Voyage to Magical North, was published in July 2016.

No. Claire Fayers does not write books in series.