Author Information
C.L. Wilson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    10 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2007
  • Latest Book:
    September 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Tairen Soul

1 - Lord of the Fading Lands (Oct-2007)
2 - Lady of Light and Shadows (Nov-2007)
3 - King of Sword and Sky (Oct-2008)
4 - Queen of Song and Souls (Nov-2009)
5 - Crown of Crystal Flame (Nov-2010)

Weathermages of Mystral

1 - The Winter King (Aug-2014)
2 - The Sea King (Oct-2017)

Book List in Order: 10 titles

  • ONCE HE HAD SCORCHED THE WORLD. ONCE HE HAD DRIVEN BACK OVERWHELMING DARKNESS. ONCE HE HAD LOVED WITH SUCH PASSION, HIS NAME WAS LEGEND... TAIREN SOUL Now a thousand years later, a new threat calls him from the Fading Lands, back into the wor...

  • ALWAYS SHE HAD FEARED THE MAGIC ALWAYS, SHE HAD FOUGHT THE DARK VISIONS ALWAYS SJE HAD DREAMED OF THE LOVER WHO COULD SAVE HER... TAIREN SOUL He had stepped from the sky to claim her like an enchanted prince from the pages of a fairy tale, bu...

  • ONLY ONE ENEMY COULD DESTROY THEM. ONLY ONE LOVE COULD UNITE THEM. ONLY ONE POWER COULD LEAD THEIR PEOPLE TO VICTORY... TAIREN SOUL The magical tairen were dying, and none but the Fey King's bride could save them. Rain had defied the nobles o...

  • Only together could their souls be complete. Only together could they survive. Only together could they unlock the secrets of the past and unleash their greatest magic. TAIREN SOUL As war rages all around them, and the evil mages of Eld stan...

  • The Fifth and Final Chapter in C. L. WILSON's Breathtaking Epic Tale of Magic, Passion, and Destiny A Song of Love won her heart. A Song of Darkness haunted Her soul. A Song in the Dance would seal her fate. Seers had long foreseen an extraordinary...

  • Houston was born when his mother was sixteen. At a early age, he took the responsibility of care taker for his mother, Beverly, and his brother Dallas, Living in Dallas, TX, Houston, matured fast, learning to protected his mother and brother from his...

  • CL Wilson, Erica Ridley, and Elissa Wilds - three bestselling and critically acclaimed authors of paranormal romance - weave stories inspired by classic holiday songs.'tis the season to enchant...In C.L. Wilson's UPON A MIDNIGHT, an angel helps a tro...

  • An epic new fantasy romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author C. L. Wilson After three long years of war, starkly handsome Wynter Atrialan will have his vengeance on Summerlea's king by taking one of the man's beautiful, beloved...

  • A breathtaking new tale of love and adventure set in the mystical land of Mystral He wasn't supposed to choose her... Seafaring prince Dilys Merimydion has been invited to court the three magical princesses of Summerlea. To eradicate the pirate...

  • Castaway, a fallen prince must fight for his life. Blinded, muted, and deafened, Koga Kane will need to overcome more than his struggles to bring about a lasting peace in the galaxy. In order to succeed, he must find peace for himself, and the resolv...

Award-Winning Books by C.L. Wilson

The Winter King
2014 All About Romance Reader Award -- Best Romantic Fantasy Fiction

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

C.L. Wilson has published 10 books.

C.L. Wilson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Epic of Koga Kane, was published in September 2022.

The first book by C.L. Wilson, Lord of the Fading Lands, was published in October 2007.

Yes. C.L. Wilson has 2 series.