Author Information
Christopher J. Farmer's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 2002
  • Latest Book:
    September 2013
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Second Neoluzian War

1 - Parr Taken (Mar-2002)
2 - The Oath of the Necromancer (Nov-2002)
3 - The Fallen Elves (Mar-2004)
4 - One Cycle of Darkness (Sep-2005)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • In Parr Taken, the first book of The Second Neoluzian War epic fantasy series, one thousand years have passed since the end of Neoluzia‚Äôs most destructive war, the War of Cleansing. The War of Cleansing was so destructive that the good races of th...

  • In The Oath of the Necromancer, the tide of war rises against the good races of Neoluzia by the marauding armies of the Orcs from the north. The Orcs are led by Arkan Spiritstrike, a powerful Orc wizard who drives his forces to fulfill an Orc destiny...

  • In The Fallen Elves, book three of The Second Neoluzian War epic fantasy series, the wicked Orc dictator Arkan Spiritstrike, his wizards and military generals are on the verge of laying waste to the elven cities of Balenwood and Oakmantle after destr...

  • Democrahive is the government of the future, a transnational government that emerges from the fires of the Fifth World War. Under the leadership of 'the board', the citizens of Democrahive all have jobs, even if many do the jobs of one. Nearly all ma...

  • In One Cycle of Darkness, book four of The Second Neoluzian War epic fantasy series, the Orc armies commanded by the wicked Orc dictator Arkan Spiritstrike have destroyed the dark elven city of Balenwood in Frontentia as their conquest of the lower l...

  • This entertaining and moral-infused story tells the tale of a king whose crown goes missing. He searches through his castle, in the forest, by the sea, and even in the dragon's cave! However, every search turns up empty. Without his crown, the king d...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Christopher J. Farmer has published 6 books.

Christopher J. Farmer does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The King Who Lost His Crown, was published in September 2013.

The first book by Christopher J. Farmer, Parr Taken, was published in March 2002.

Yes. Christopher J. Farmer has 1 series.