Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • A gripping new mystery set in the magnificent and brutal terrain of Glacier National Park -- for fans of C.J. Box and Nevada Barr. In the darkening days of autumn, in a remote region near the Canadian border, a journalist has been murdered. Anne M...


  • On most days, the wilderness gave me peace. But not tonight. In a land sculpted by glaciers, the forest is on fire. Thick smoke chokes the mountain air and casts an apocalyptic glow over the imposing peaks and vistas of Montana’s Glacier Nationa...


  • A wildlife biologist’s shocking death leads to chilling discoveries about a home for troubled teens in Christine Carbo’s haunting and compelling new crime novel set in the wilds of Glacier National Park. Glacier National Park police officer Mo...


  • A haunting crime novel set in Glacier National Park about a man who finds himself at odds with the dark heart of the wild -- and the even darker heart of human nature. It was a clear night in Glacier National Park. Fourteen-year-old Ted Systead an...