Book List:20 titles
  • New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig returns with her next heart-stopping romantic suspense about a woman on the run and the man trying to uncover her secrets. Police detective Juan Acosta doesn't only carry scars on the outside. He's f...


  • New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig presents the first book in a sexy, gripping series about an alpha hero who will stop at nothing to protect the woman he loves. Perfect for fans of Kat Martin, Sharon Sala, and Brenda Novak! ...


  • Ever since photographer Lacy Maguire caught her ex playing Pin the Secretary to the Elevator Wall, she's been content with her dog Fabio, her three cats, and a vow of chastity. But all of that changes when the reindeer-antlered Fabio drags in a very ...


  • Jennifer Peterson has been unlucky in love, but now thanks to an Internet search she’s found a sure-fire formula for identifying the perfect man. Statistics seem to show that if she narrows her search to men of certain careers and physical attribut...


  • Smart and sassy . . . Sheri Thompson knew better. She could spot a horn dog from a mile away, especially when she’d been warned about him countless times by her best friend. Still, when Danny started smooth-talking Sheri at that same friend’s wed...


  • After a disastrous marriage and divorce, Detective Cary Stevens vowed he’d never let another woman into his heart. But when his latest investigation puts him in the way of a bullet, his bachelor days—and one-night stands—may be numbered. On the...


  • This novella originally appeared in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance anthology Three Southern Beaches. Reese Morris has run away from home. She’s left behind her adoring but overbearing grandmother, her broken heart . . . and mo...


  • The last thing veterinarian Leah Reece needs is a man in her life. They're nothing but trouble-and not even the fun kind. But when her apartment is broken into and Leah suspects Rafael, her dangerous half-brother, of foul play, she can't deny she cou...


  • It'll take a tall, hot Texan and a little holiday spirit to mend a broken heart and catch a Christmas killer . . . Savanna Edwards is feeling downright Scrooge-like. Who can blame her? A truly unjolly Santa-suit, beard and all-just repossessed her ca...






  • Zoe Adams has always been content with her quiet nights at home, watching TV alone-until her life turns into a real-life episode of Unsolved Mystery Hunters. The story of a kidnapped girl triggers unexplained memories, and Zoe is dead-set on figuring...


  • This boxed set is a great value for three of New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig's most popular contemporary romance novels: MURDER, MAYHEM AND MAMA, WEDDINGS CAN BE MURDER and GOTCHA! All three books feature Christie's unique b...


  • Nikki Hunt thought her night couldn't get worse when her no-good, cheating ex ditched her at dinner, sticking her with the bill. Then she found his body stuffed in the trunk of her car and lost her two-hundred-dollar meal all over his three-thousand-...


  • BEING A MAMA IS HARD. BUT THE JOB'S EVEN TOUGHER WHEN YOU'RE DEAD... Cali McKay's mama isn't ready to pass over to the "other side" yet. Her unlucky-in-love daughter needs her now more than ever. Before Mama can chain-smoke her way to heaven, she's g...


  • HOTTER IN TEXAS Nikki Hunt thought her night couldn't get worse when her no-good, cheating ex ditched her at dinner, sticking her with the bill. Then she found his body stuffed in the trunk of her car and lost her two-hundred-dollar meal all over ...


  • WELCOME TO PRECIOUS, TEXAS …where fistfights serve as dinner theater and fire ants rain from the sky. The locals are usually very friendly, if a bit eccentric. No pictures please, or you may find yourself a guest of the county morgue. Photojou...


  • Of the Divorced, Desperate and Delicious club, Kathy Callahan is the last surviving member. Oh, her two friends haven't died or anything. They just gave up their vows of chastity. They went for hot sex with hot cops and got happy second marriages -- ...


  • Macy Tucker was five years old when her beloved grandfather dropped dead in his spaghetti. At twelve, her father left his family in the dust. At twenty-five, her husband gave his secretary a pre-Christmas bonus in bed, and Macy gave him the boot. To ...


  • GOOD COP Sue Finley murdered people...on paper. As a mystery writer, she knew all the angles, who did what and why. The only thing she couldn't explain was...well, men. Dating was like diving into a box of chocolates: sometimes the sweetest-looking ...


  • TILL DEATHS DO YOU PART... Katie Ray was about to marry a man she didn't love--and who didn't love her. Even losing her $8,000 engagement ring wasn't enough of a sign to call things off. What did it take? Being locked in the closet with a sexy PI, a...


  • Ever since photographer Lacy Maguire caught her ex playing Pin the Secretary to the Elevator Wall, she's been content with her dog Fabio, her three cats, and a vow of chastity. But all that changes when the reindeer-antlered Fabio drags in a very des...