Author Information
Chris Varga's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2008
  • Latest Book:
    January 2009
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

A Rex Mathers Mystery

She Didn't Smile (Sep-2008)
Love and Murder on the Queen Anne (Nov-2008)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • A Frightful Move is a story about a young newlywed couple that move into a house like no other in town. From the very first week, Jill Mulberry experiences strange dreams and finds odd occurences around the house. With the help of her husband and the...

  • Sandy Meyers had everything going for her. Good looks and a great job as host of television's That's News. But one night her life tragically comes to an end at the hands of an unknown assailant. The country is shocked to hear of the demise of 'Sunny ...

  • Love and Murder... tells the story of a fun cast of characters on board a cruise ship on course for murder. Halfway through the trip from New York to the Bahamas, someone is murdered. Everyone is shocked, but fortunately, Rex Mathers P.I., happens to...

  • When lonely Mike Kranton attended the traveling carnival in town, little did he know that his destiny would be permanently altered that night. A stunning magician's assistant named Zelda captivates him, but he soon learns there is more to her than me...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Chris Varga has published 4 books.

Chris Varga does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sideshow Nights, was published in January 2009.

The first book by Chris Varga, A Frightful Move, was published in June 2008.

Yes. Chris Varga has 1 series.