Book List in Order:10 titles

  • Magic and mayhem collide in the final book in the monstrously funny middle-grade trilogy An Epic Series of Failures.The Dawn of Magic has arrived, and thirteen-year-old Greg Belmont and his friends have only a few weeks left to figure out how to keep...


  • Magic and mayhem collide in this monstrously funny middle-grade sequel to Chris Rylander's The Legend of Greg Greg Belmont longs for the days when he thought he was an ordinary thirteen-year-old, before he learned he's really a fantastical...


  • A boy discovers his destiny could totally stink in this riotously funny fantasy-adventure Risk-averse Greg Belmont is content with being ordinary. He's got a friend--that's right, just one--at his fancy prep school, and a pretty cool dad (even if ...


  • From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes the third book in the Codename Conspiracy series -- an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman. ...


  • From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes the second book in the Codename Conspiracy series, an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure. Ever since Carson Fender was let go ...


  • From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure. There are places in the world where heroes are born. There are places where brave men a...


  • The life of crime is good.Mac has taken down legendary high school crime boss Staples, business has been booming, and Mac and Vince are getting ready for middle school baseball tryouts. But this can't last. Mac has always tried to keep his friends cl...


  • Their business is finished, and Mac's and Vince's lives have become something they have never been before: simple. None of the fortune or the glory, none of the risk or the threat of juvenile prison. There's even a new business that has stepped in to...


  • Wes' life has been nothing but one tragedy after another since he went to see a game at Yankee Stadium, and it can all be traced back to one man: all-star shortstop Derek Jeter. Now, Derek Jeter must pay....






  • The life of crime is good.Mac has taken down legendary high school crime boss Staples, business has been booming, and Mac and Vince are getting ready for middle school baseball tryouts. But this can't last. Mac has always tried to keep his friends cl...