Best New Writing 2014 ~~ Chris Fryer

Best New Writing 2014 by Chris Fryer
An annual anthology of new fiction and creative nonfiction from writers around the world, including the winners of the Eric Hoffer Award for prose and the Gover Prize for short-short fiction. Edited by best-selling and award-winning authors and editors, the pages of BNW feature stories. This volume includes works from Edoardo Albert, Adrianne Aron, Brian Beatty, Annie Dawid, Carol Edge, Cerridwen Fallingstar Melissa Fletcher, Chris Fryer, Janelle Garcia, Kyle Garret, Sonja Crafts Hauck, Ilan Herman, Catharine Leggett, Paul Loomis, Maija Makinen, Marilyn Marquez, L. Andrea Mosier, Hana Mystras, Melissa Palmer, Thomas Parker, Virginia Petrucci, Justin W. Price, and Kiarra Smith. Full Synopsis
About the Book


What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
get social with us

Share This Page