Author Information
Chase Erwin's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2011
  • Latest Book:
    October 2018

Full Series List in Order


1 - Bloodbound (Feb-2011)
2 - Bloodborn (Feb-2011)
3 - Mind's Eye (Apr-2011)

The Memoirs of Abel Mondragon

1 - Captivity (Feb-2018)
2 - Echoes of Demons (Oct-2018)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Chase Erwin has published 5 books.

Chase Erwin does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Echoes of Demons, was published in October 2018.

The first book by Chase Erwin, Bloodbound, was published in February 2011.

Yes. Chase Erwin has 2 series.