Author Information
Catherine Tinley's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    13 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 2017
  • Latest Book:
    June 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Chadcombe Marriages

1 - Waltzing with the Earl (Mar-2017)
2 - The Captain's Disgraced Lady (Jan-2018)
3 - The Makings of a Lady (Oct-2018)

Lairds of the Isles

1 - A Laird for the Governess (Jan-2022)
2 - A Laird in London (Jan-2023)
3 - A Laird for the Highland Lady (Jun-2023)

The Triplet Orphans

1 - Miss Rose and the Vexing Viscount (Nov-2023)
2 - Miss Isobel and the Prince (Jun-2024)

Multi-Author Series List

Fairytale Retellings: Cinderella

Christmas Cinderellas: A Midnight Mistletoe Kiss (Nov-2020)

Book List in Order: 13 titles

Award-Winning Books by Catherine Tinley

Rags-to-Riches Wife
2021 RoNA -- Historical Romance
A Waltz with the Outspoken Governess
2022 RoNA -- The Historical Romantic Novel Award
Waltzing with the Earl
2018 Rita Award -- Historical Romance: Long

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Catherine Tinley has published 13 books.

The next book by Catherine Tinley, Miss Isobel and the Prince, will be published in June 2024.

The first book by Catherine Tinley, Waltzing with the Earl, was published in March 2017.

Yes. Catherine Tinley has 3 series.