Book List in Order: 10 titles




  • The brand new adventure in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel series. Forensic mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Lisa Gardner, Kathy Reichs, Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds. When the body of a teenager is found...



    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    The brand new novel in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel series. Forensic crime police procedural series. Mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwall and Karin Slaughter....



    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    The fifth novel in the CSI Reilly Steel forensic crime thriller series. CSI Reilly Steel series: #0 CRIME SCENE #1 TABOO #2 INFERNO #3 HIDDEN #4 THE WATCHED #5 TRACE #6 AFTERMATH Back at the helm of the Garda Forensic Unit after a short hiatus in the...



  • Short novel prequel to the bestselling crime fiction thriller mystery and police procedural series featuring forensic investigator, Reilly Steel. Forty miles south of Washington, D.C. lies the small town of Quantico. Situated among lush greenery, the...



    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in Florida. Unsure about both her future and her position within the Dublin police force, Reilly hopes that reconnecting with her old FBI mentor Daniel Forrest will help get her thoughts tog...



  • When a young girl is discovered dead on an isolated Irish country road, it seems at first glance to be a simple hit and run. Then the cops see the tattoo on her back - a pair of beautifully wrought angel wings that lend the victim a sense of ethereal...



  • The modus operandi is as perplexing as it is macabre. What connects the seemingly disparate, high-profile victims? Their corpses refuse to give up their secrets and the crime scenes prove a forensic investigator's worst nightmare. Reilly soon suspect...



    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy

    ALSO PUBLISHED AS: TORN Forensic Investigator Reilly Steel is back, investigating murders as puzzling as they are gruesome. Read the clues. Decode the science. Reveal the murderer. That's Reilly Steel's mantra. Find the answers, solve the crime. B...







  • The international bestseller... Forensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and California-born and bred, imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco, a sleepy backwater where she can lay past ghosts to rest and start anew.Sh...


Complete Series List in Order

CSI Reilly Steel

0.5) Crime Scene (Jul-2014)
1) Taboo (Jul-2011)
2) Inferno (Sep-2012)
3) Hidden (Apr-2013)
4) The Watched (Jan-2014)
5) Trace (Aug-2015)
6) Aftermath (Sep-2015)
7) Endgame (Feb-2017)