Book List in Order:4 titles

  • The perfect alternative Valentine's giftStartlingly original storiesS MagazineTogether they assert that love is more heart-breaking and transforming that the word necessarily conveys. Observer Love is not a singular concept. In this collection, seven...


  • Clover Quinn was a surprise. She used to imagine she was the good kind, now she’s not sure. She’d like to ask Dad about it, but growing up in the saddest chapter of someone else’s story is difficult. She tries not to skate on the thin ice of hi...


  • A mesmerizing literary debut novel of doubt, faith, and perseverance in the aftermath of a family tragedy -- for fans of Me Before You, Little Bee, and Tell the Wolves I’m Home. The Bradleys see the world as a place where miracles are possible,...


  • WINNER OF THE SCOTT PRIZE A bereaved mother borrows her next door neighbor's baby. An outsider builds a gingerbread house at the edge of an English village. A woman is seduced into buying special-offer babies at the supermarket. A father is reminded ...