Calista Brill



Book List
List Format:

 2 titles

  • General Fiction

    Feb-2017

    Fans of "Little Tug" and "Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo" will love this lyrical, heartwarming story by Calista Brill, brought to life by Tad Carpenter’s bright and lively illustrations. Perfect for readers who can’t get enough of things that GO! Bi...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Action Adventure

    Jun-2016

    No matter how hard Little Wing tries to fly, he always flops ... until one day when his fluttering takes him above the clouds and far away -- maybe too far away! Lost in the sky, Little Wing has to find his way home. But thanks to a special someone, ...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page