Book List in Order: 10 titles

  • Join Simon and Chester in their second adventure featuring all the ups-and-downs of a sleepover party! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man.Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinai...


  • A ghost and a kid team up to solve mysteries and kick butt! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire.They like to kick butt and take names. They ...


  • Kids getting ready for Halloween will love this laugh-out-loud picture book that finally sets the record straight about monsters!Monsters! They're so much more than just that scary thing under your bed. Join Professors Batula McFang, Blobbins, and Ho...


  • A laugh-out-loud picture book that finally sets the record straight about unicorns! Unicorns! You love them, but how much do you really know about them? Join Professors Glitter Pants, Sprinkle Steed, Star Hoof, and Sugar Beard, plus their trusty l...


  • A delightful, funny story of friendship, ghost chores, a spooky house and a professional haunter.Meet Sir Simon, Super Scarer. He's a professional ghost who has been transferred to his first house. And just in time! He was getting tired of haunting b...


  • How would you get mail if you lived in the middle of the sea? It's Jo's dad's job to deliver it, taking bottles wherever they need to go. He always comes home with exciting stories to tell-but Jo is far too afraid to go out on the ocean herself. Unti...


  • Oliver has always dreamed about where he will fit. Will he be in the mane of a unicorn? The tentacle of a pirate squid? The helmet of an astronaut? When he finally goes in search of his perfect place, he finds that trying to fit in is a lot harder th...


  • Maxwell the monkey operates a barbershop, where he offers everything from a trim to a chop. He excels at helping his fellow animals look shipshape and feel their best, no matter how unruly their locks. Whatever the coiffure quandary, Maxwell is your ...


  • Boy and Bear both love to explore the outdoors. There are so many neat things to see, and so many strange things to find. These explorers are prepared for anything ... except each other! When Bear and Boy meet in the woods, they're scared at firs...






  • Sometimes Tim feels invisible at school -- until one day, when Tim meets Sam. But Sam isn't just any new friend: he's a blue whale, and he can't find his way home! Returning Sam to the sea is hard work, but Tim is determined to help. After all, i...