New Kid ~ Tim Green


     This page contains affiliate links. See the full disclosure here

Buy the Book From Amazon
  • Paperback
  • Mar-2015
  • HarperCollins
  • ISBN: 006220873X
  • ISBN13: 9780062208736

   Buy from Amazon

  • Hardcover
  • Mar-2014
  • HarperCollins
  • ISBN: 0062208721
  • ISBN13: 9780062208729

   Buy from Amazon

  • eBook (Kindle)
  • Mar-2014
  • HarperCollins

   Buy from Amazon

Flag    Amazon UK





Description
In this baseball novel from New York Times bestselling author Tim Green, it's hard to be the new kid, both on and off the field. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica or Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventure series.

Tommy's the new kid in town -- who now goes by the name Brock -- and he's having a hard time fitting in. Thanks to a prank gone wrong, he may be able to settle in on the baseball team. But can he prove himself before he becomes a new kid . . . again? New York Times bestselling author and former NFL defensive end Tim Green delivers another baseball tale with sports action and emotional heart that will keep kids on the edge of their seats.