buy the book from amazon

Flag    Amazon UK



Browse Similar Books at Amazon
Children's Books->Animals
Growing Up & Facts of Life->Family Life->New Experiences
Children's Books->Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Myths->Dragons
Growing Up & Facts of Life->Friendship, Social Skills & School Life->School


Description

A funny and rhythmic picture book about two unexpected schoolmates from outer space—perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos
The dragons from Mars are headed to school. But when Molly and Fred arrive at the classroom door, they realize life at school might come with some challenges.
Will Nathaniel’s larger-than-most pals fit in with the rest of his class?
This Seussian tale about dragons who settle on Earth to join their human friend at school is a pure delight.
Don’t miss Molly, Fred, and Nathaniel’s first adventure: Dragons from Mars!