Diary of a Mad Brownie



Introducing The Enchanted Files -- a new magical, modern-day comedy series by the master of funny fantasy and bestselling author of My Teacher is an Alien: Bruce Coville!

In the first hilarious Enchanted Files, Angus is a brownie. No, not the kind you eat! He's a tiny magical creature that loves to do chores. Angus has just “inherited” a new human girl, Alex. To say that Alex is messy would be an understatement. She's a total hurricane-like disaster -- and she likes it that way, thankyouverymuch! Living with each other isn't easy but Angus and Alex soon learn there is a curse that binds them. What's worse, it threatens Alex's family! Working together, Angus and Alex will set out to break the curse ... without killing each other first ... hopefully.

This laugh-out-loud adventure, full of humor and heart, is ideal for fans of "Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library" or Chris Grabenstein.
Sign In to Review This Book