Author Information
Bruce Chandler Fergusson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    10 Books
  • First Book:
    March 1988
  • Latest Book:
    December 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 10 titles

  • What if you discovered your past was a lie? What if the family you loved and trusted didn't exist? What if your birth father was a brutal killer...and still alive? That is the tantalizing premise of Bruce Chandler Fergusson's novel of unrelentin...

  • In pursuing the mystery of his grandfather’s disappearance, Thomas Morgan discovers shocking secrets beneath the family’s soon-to-be-razed gristmill that have linked two families in a deadly symbiosis going back to the Civil War, secrets that wil...

  • Can a cut-throat reiver escape his nefarious past with the help of the only woman he’s ever loved and a promise he never dreamed he’d make? Falca Breks will find out on a journey through a wilderness more dangerous than the squalid city of his bi...

  • James Malloy has had his share of troubles, beginning with his father’s abandonment of his family, the fragile mental health of his wayward brother, Sean -- and the sudden, violent end to Malloy’s dreams of a major league baseball career. When he...

  • The summer trip to England, Scotland and Ireland was supposed to be a 'roots' trip for the Kincaid family from upstate New York, where ten-year-old Thomas likes to do three things in particular: play baseball, read, and horse around with his dog,...

    • / Fantasy
    • Buy Buy

    Falca Breks, a rapparee from Draica, left much in the northern wilderness of the Rough Bounds-the riches and renown that could have been his had he stayed at the lake-isle fortress of Scaldasaig he captured, against all odds, from traitorous Wardens ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Bruce Chandler Fergusson has published 10 books.

Bruce Chandler Fergusson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Wind Between Worlds, was published in December 2022.

The first book by Bruce Chandler Fergusson, Shadow of His Wings, was published in March 1988.

No. Bruce Chandler Fergusson does not write books in series.