Brittany Cavallaro


Book List
List Format:

 3 titles

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Mar-2018

    The hotly anticipated and explosive third book in the New York Times bestselling Charlotte Holmes series. It’s been a year since the shocking death of August Moriarty, and Jamie and Charlotte haven’t spoken.Jamie is going through the motions at S...

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Feb-2017

    A Charlotte Holmes Novel - 2

    In this second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie Watson and Charlotte Holmes are looking for a winter-break reprieve after a fall semester that almost got them killed. But Charlotte isn’t the only Holmes with secr...

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Mar-2016

    A Charlotte Holmes Novel - 1

    The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter. Jamie Watson has a...

get social with us

Share This Page