Brittany Cavallaro



This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure

Book List
List Format:

 3 titles

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Mar-2018

    A Charlotte Holmes Novel - 3

    It’s been a year since the shocking death of August Moriarty, and Jamie and Charlotte haven’t spoken. Jamie is going through the motions at Sherringford, trying to finish his senior year without incident, with a nice girlfriend he can’t seem...

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Feb-2017

    A Charlotte Holmes Novel - 2

    In this second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie Watson and Charlotte Holmes are looking for a winter-break reprieve after a fall semester that almost got them killed. But Charlotte isn’t the only Holmes with secr...

  • Buy

    Mystery

    Mar-2016

    A Charlotte Holmes Novel - 1

    The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter. Jamie Watson has a...

get social with us

Share This Page