Book List:2 titles
  • This captivating second book in Bree Barton’s Heart of Thorns trilogy deftly explores the effects of power in a dark magical kingdom -- and the fierce courage it takes to claim your body as your own. This feminist teen fantasy is perfect for fans o...


  • Inventive and heart-racing, this fierce feminist teen fantasy from debut author Bree Barton explores a dark kingdom in which only women can possess magic -- and every woman is suspected of having it. Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor won’t ...