Book List:2 titles
  • The electric second book in the Heart of Thorns trilogy explores the effects of power in a dark magical kingdom—and the fierce courage it takes to claim your body as your own.Mia Rose is back from the dead. Her memories are hazy, her body numb—bu...


  • Inventive and heart-racing, this fierce feminist teen fantasy from debut author Bree Barton explores a dark kingdom in which only women can possess magic -- and every woman is suspected of having it. Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor won’t ...