Book List in Order: 28 titles

  • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the bestselling author of Dark Matter and the Wayward Pines trilogy comes a relentless thriller about time, identity, and memory—his most mind-boggling, irresistible work to date, and the inspiration for Shond...


  • Fresh out of prison and fighting to keep afloat, Letty Dobesh returns to her old tricks burglarizing suites at a luxury hotel. While on the job, she overhears a man hiring a hit man to kill his wife. Letty may not be winning any morality awards, but ...


  • “Are you happy with your life?” Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious. Before he awakens to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits. Before a m...


  • Aus Band 1: Secret-Service-Agent Ethan Burke hat in Wayward Pines, Idaho, eine klare Mission: Er soll zwei Bundesagenten aufspüren, die einen Monat zuvor in der abgelegenen Stadt verschwunden sind. Aber nur wenige Minuten nach seiner Ankunft wird Et...


  • Welcome to Wayward Pines, the last town. Secret Service agent Ethan Burke arrived in Wayward Pines, Idaho, three weeks ago. In this town, people are told who to marry, where to live, where to work. Their children are taught that David Pilcher, th...


  • CONFIDENCE GIRL comprises three interlinked novellas, which together create a stunning, novel-length portrait of Blake Crouch’s all-time favorite creation, Letty Dobesh. # THE PAIN OF OTHERS - Letty Dobesh, a gorgeous, degenerate thief, is fresh ou...


  • Welcome to Wayward Pines, population 461. Nestled amidst picture-perfect mountains, the idyllic town is a modern-day Eden...except for the electrified fence and razor wire, snipers scoping everything 24/7, and the relentless surveillance tracking eac...


  • Letty Dobesh is coming off a bender and hasn't had a job in months when she gets a very enticing offer. John Fitch, the ultrawealthy CEO of a major energy company, has recently been convicted of securities fraud. In four days he must report to a fede...


  • Secret service agent Ethan Burke arrives in Wayward Pines, Idaho, with a clear mission: locate and recover two federal agents who went missing in the bucolic town one month earlier. But within minutes of his arrival, Ethan is involved in a violent ac...






  • HUNTING SEASON: a love (blood) story -------------This 8,000 (approx) word collaboration by thriller/suspense/horror writer Blake Crouch and erotic romance author Selena Kitt includes bonus interview material with the authors about the upcoming seque...


  • For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Thomas Harris...picture this: a landscape of American genocide...5 D A Y S A G O...A rash of bizarre murders swept the country…Senseless. Brutal. Seemingly unconnected. A cop walked into a nursing home and...


  • Tim and Laura West receive a bizarre voicemail on their answering machine. Although the sound is muffled, the raised voices, suspicious thuds, and tortured gurgles lead them to believe that what they re hearing is a brutal murder, unintentionally lef...


  • Before the events of Blake Crouch’s horror novels DESERT PLACES and LOCKED DOORS...Before the events of Jack Kilborn's and Blake Crouch's #1 Amazon Kindle bestseller SERIAL...The year is 1995, and a young girl with psychopathic tendencies named Luc...


  • At long last, the third installment in the Andrew Z. Thomas series and prequel to Crouch's and Konrath's thriller STIRRED...Somehow, Luther Kite has found them.Following the events of DESERT PLACES and LOCKED DOORS, Andy Thomas and Violet King are hi...



  • From the Foreword by J.A. Konrath: "Crouch is one of the best thriller short story writers I know. He uses words like an artist uses a paintbrush; to hurt, to stun, to shock, to provoke, to touch. This collection also features my very favorite short ...


  • From the author of RUN and DESERT PLACES comes this complete collection of short stories and novellas. *69 - Tim and Laura West receive a bizarre voicemail on their answering machine that seems to have unintentionally recorded a brutal murder. But wh...


  • Peter, a disgraced meteorologist and chronic wanderer, has traveled the country for years in his Winnebago, in search of the only thing that gives his life meaning. He’s just arrived in the middle of nowhere—Hokie, Kansas—for the same purpose, ...


  • From the author of DESERT PLACES, ABANDON, and “Serial,” comes this short story which is an excellent and affordable introduction to the author’s work. In “On the Good, Red Road,” a group of four hard men trying to reach a remote 19th Cent...






  • Ron and Jessica Stahl are a power couple from Southern California, on a Christmas driving holiday in the Colorado mountains.When they stop for the afternoon in sleepy Lone Cone (Pop. 317), they’re charmed by the quaint tourist town which is filled ...


  • On their annual camping trip in the southern Appalachians, Roger and Sue encounter Donald, a Vietnam vet with a peculiar and menacing way. After offering a generous pour of Scotch and taking a few for himself the odd stranger reveals a disturbing tru...



  • A father visits his son. They sit close together but are separated by so much most tangibly, a Plexiglas window. In the wake of unimaginable events, the conversation that follows spirals toward a devastating revelation."...


  • For Will Innis and his daughter, Devlin, the loss was catastrophic. Will's wife, Devlin's mother, vanished one night during an electrical storm on a lonely desert highway and, suspected of her death, Will took his daughter and fled. Then one night, a...


  • On Christmas Day in 1893, every man, woman and child in a remote gold mining town disappeared, belongings forsaken, meals left to freeze in vacant cabins; and not a single bone was ever found. One hundred thirteen years later, two backcountry guides ...


  • in Thriller 2: Stories You Just Can't Put Down

    When some of the top thriller writers in the world came together in Thriller: Stories to Keep You Up All Night, they became a part of one of the most successful short-story anthologies ever published. The highly anticipated Thriller 2: Stories You Ju...


  • HE THINKS HE CAN RUN... Seven years ago, suspense novelist Andrew Thomas's life of fame and luxury was shattered when he was framed for a series of murders. The killers' victims were unearthed on Andrew's lakefront property, and the public attribute...


  • Greetings. There is a body buried on your property, covered in your blood. The unfortunate young lady's name is Rita Jones. In her jeans pocket you'll find a slip of paper with a phone number on it. Call that number. If I have not heard from you by 8...