Author Information
Betta Ferrendelli's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2012
  • Latest Book:
    January 2018
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Samantha Church

1 - The Friday Edition (Dec-2012)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Snow isn’t all that’s falling in Denver, Colorado on Christmas Eve. A beautiful, young district attorney tumbles to her death on Christmas Eve. Police suspect suicide, but the DA’s sister, newspaper reporter Samantha Church, isn’t buying it. ...

  • Revenge is a dish best served with blood… In Revenge is Sweet, the sequel to The Friday Edition, reporter Samantha Church is back and the stakes are higher than ever. In a sinister quest for vengeance, the drug dealers she thwarted are no longer mo...

  • Nothing is colder than death. Or is it… In Dead Wrong, the third book in the continuing mystery series featuring reporter Samantha Church, Samantha is back and turns her attention to helping Abby Love, a young funeral home employee who has come to ...

  • Jaime Monroe is a young prosecutor who has a bright future with the Denver District Attorney’s office. Jaime, however, is tormented by demons from her past. But when Jaime, a smart, compassionate and assertive attorney, learns that Leigh Roberts, a...

  • Bridgette Connor is a woman on the edge. Her career is in tatters, her relationship is doomed, and after an ill-fated pregnancy, she does the one thing she’s always done best. She runs. Her car careens off the road leaving her battered, bruised and...

  • A baby is murdered on New Year’s Eve 1999, her tiny body abandoned in a Dumpster. Twelve years later, while locked in a vicious legal battle to regain custody of her own daughter, reporter Samantha Church stumbles across the infant girl’s headsto...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Betta Ferrendelli has published 6 books.

Betta Ferrendelli does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cold Case No. 99-5219, was published in January 2018.

The first book by Betta Ferrendelli, The Friday Edition, was published in December 2012.

Yes. Betta Ferrendelli has 1 series.