The Dragon's Price



GENRE

CLASSIFICATION


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Fans of Julie Kagawa's Talon and Renee Ahdieh's The Wrath and the Dawn will devour this action-packed fantasy adventure about a girl who chooses to surrender herself to a deadly dragon rather than marry an enemy prince.

When two warring kingdoms unified against a deadly dragon laying waste to both their lands, they had to make a choice: vow to marry their heirs to one another, or forfeit their lives to the dragon. Now, centuries later, everyone expects Princess Sorrowlynn to choose the barbarian prince over the fire-breathing beast -- but she is determined to control her own destiny or die trying.

As she is lowered into the dragon's chamber, she assumes her life is over until Prince Golmarr follows her with the hopes of being her hero and slaying the dragon. But the beast has a different plan. . . .

There are no safe havens for Sorrow or Golmarr -- not even with each other -- and the stakes couldn't be higher as they risk everything to protect their kingdom.
Sign In to Review This Book