Book List in Order: 28 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Counting Flowers Duet

1) Counting Flowers (May-2019)

Diamond Dust

1) A Marine for Christmas (Nov-2010)
2) The Prodigal Son (May-2011)
3) Feels Like Home (Aug-2011)

In Shady Grove

1) Talk of the Town (Apr-2013)
2) What Happens Between Friends (Aug-2013)
3) Caught Up in You (Dec-2013)
4) Small-Town Redemption (Jun-2014)
5) Charming the Firefighter (Dec-2014)
6) About That Night (Jun-2015)
7) Winter's Kiss (Nov-2015)
8) The Marine's Embrace (Aug-2016)

Serenity Springs

1) Not Without Her Family (Jun-2008)
2) A Not-So-Perfect Past (Apr-2009)
3) His Secret Agenda (Oct-2009)
4) Do You Take This Cop? (May-2010)

The Truth About the Sullivans

1) Unraveling the Past (Jun-2012)
2) On Her Side (Aug-2012)
3) In This Town (Oct-2012)

Multi-Author Series List

Count on a Cop

Not Without Her Family (Jun-2008)
Do You Take This Cop? (May-2010)

Going Back

The Prodigal Son (May-2011)

A Little Secret

30) A Marine for Christmas (Nov-2010)

Together Again

Feels Like Home (Aug-2011)

Award-Winning Books by Beth Andrews

A Not-So-Perfect Past
2010 Rita Award -- Contemporary Series Romance