Author Information
Ben Oliver's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2011
  • Latest Book:
    April 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Loop Trilogy

1 - The Loop (Apr-2020)
2 - The Block (May-2021)
3 - The Arc (Aug-2022)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • X marks the spot! Everyone knows that, but where's the island to go with it? Kitt Pirate knows that his crew of salty seadogs expects him to find the fabled gold from the treasure map. He is the youngest buccaneer captain sailing the Caribbean and he...

  • "A script-ready story with blockbuster potential." -- Kirkus (Starred Review)Life inside The Loop--the futuristic death row for teens under eighteen--is one long repetitive purgatory. But when news of the encroaching chaos in the outside world reache...

  • In the second book of The Loop trilogy, Luka is trapped in a fate worse than death. But now that he knows the truth about what he and his fellow inmates are being used for, it's more important than ever that he not only escapes, but that he builds an...

  • In the final installment of critically acclaimed Loop trilogy, all of humanity hinges on the greatest escape yet.All hope has seemingly been executed.Despite the fact that the truth of their oppressive leaders had been revealed to them, the crowd of ...

  • A brand-new gameshow that offers young criminals the chance at freedom has been greenlit. Little do they know, winning is their only chance at survival. A captivating examination of the dark truths around the criminal justice system, Ben Oliver, crit...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Ben Oliver has published 5 books.

Ben Oliver does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Kill Factor, was published in April 2024.

The first book by Ben Oliver, Kitt Pirate: Snaggletooth's Treasure, was published in August 2011.

Yes. Ben Oliver has 1 series.