Author Information
Barbra Annino's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    13 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2012
  • Latest Book:
    October 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Everafter Trilogy

1 - The Bitches of Everafter (Feb-2015)
2 - The Bitches of Enchantment (Sep-2016)

Secret Goddess

1 - Sin City Goddess (Dec-2013)

A Stacy Justice Mystery

0.5 - Witch Way to Amethyst // Amethyst Witch (May-2016)
1 - Opal Fire (Dec-2012)
2 - Bloodstone (Dec-2012)
3 - Tiger's Eye (Dec-2012)
4 - Emerald Isle (Jul-2013)
5 - Obsidian Curse (May-2014)
6 - Phantom Quartz (May-2015)
7 - Witches Be Crazy (Aug-2018)
8 - Thor Games: Familiar Tails (Oct-2018)
9 - Thor and Peace: Familiar Tails (Oct-2018)

Multi-Author Series List

Magic and Mayhem Universe

Witches Be Crazy (Aug-2018)

Book List in Order: 13 titles

  • All Stacy Justice wants to do is recover from the bizarre couple of weeks she’s had -- a whirlwind kicked off by the arson attack on her cousin’s bar, the Black Opal. But just when life should be settling down, a fourteen-year-old girl named Iv...

  • Stacy Justice is just your average green-eyed, redheaded, twenty-something witch who would rather focus on her job as a reporter than practice the crazy magic her grandmother and great-aunts are into. She’s perfectly content to spend her free time ...

  • Stacy Justice is looking forward to a lazy summer of hot dogs and beer; swims in the lake with her Great Dane, Thor; and hanging with her rekindled old flame, Chance. But when she gets a creepy anonymous call hinting that her father’s “accidental...

  • Stacy Justice may be a witch, but she still wants a nice, normal twenty-ninth birthday. Unfortunately, Stacy rarely gets normal. As her grandmother, Birdie, plans a birthday ritual for Stacy, disastrous news derails the celebration: the magic cauldro...

  • Tisiphone loves spending her days playing poker in the underworld, far away from mortals and all the trouble they cause -- and all the terrible mistakes they make. Unfortunately for this goddess, her sister Alecto has vanished in Las Vegas -- and the...

  • Reporter Stacy Justice has finally stopped resisting who she really is -- a powerfully gifted witch. And now that the Council has appointed her Seeker of Justice, she feels stronger and more attuned to her magic than ever before. But Samhain -- th...

  • From the author of the #1 bestselling book, OPAL FIRE, comes a brand new spellbinding trilogy inspired by the characters of fairy tales. These are not the mild-mannered maidens of your childhood. These are fallen princesses and fierce women with no r...

  • It’s nearing Yule in Amethyst, and the witchy reporter, Stacy Justice, is consumed with only one thing -- getting through her cousin Cinnamon’s baby shower. Everyone is anticipating the arrival of the newest, tiniest Geraghty. Even Stacy's famili...

  • Stacy Justice is a young reporter who lives in Chicago, far away from the kooky small town of Amethyst, Illinois, where she was raised by a family of witches. She’s perfectly content with her career, her cat, and her lack of a love life until her c...

  • PROLOGUEWhen last we left our fierce princesses--rulers of the United Kingdom of Enchantment, they had found themselves in grave peril. Facing an unseen enemy, an unknown nemesis. Dare I say, a villain. Not one of mine, of course. No, whoever was beh...

  • Stacy Justice is about to take a much needed vacation with her beau when her grandmother pops over for a favor. Actually, the favor is for Birdie's oldest and most fashionably challenged friend. Stacy isn't about to give up a mountain retreat ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Barbra Annino has published 13 books.

Barbra Annino does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Thor Games: Familiar Tails, was published in October 2018.

The first book by Barbra Annino, Tiger's Eye, was published in December 2012.

Yes. Barbra Annino has 3 series.