Book List in Order: 57 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Baby Steps to Marriage

1) Expecting Miracle Twins (Sep-2009)
2) The Bridesmaid's Baby (Oct-2009)

Changing Grooms

1) Bridesmaid Says, "I Do!" (Oct-2011)
2) Runaway Bride (Dec-2011)

Rugged Ranchers

1) The Rancher's Adopted Family (Mar-2010)
2) Rancher's Twins: Mom Needed (Apr-2011)

Southern Cross Ranch

1) The Cattleman's English Rose (Apr-2005)
2) The Blind Date Surprise (May-2005)
3) The Mirrabrook Marriage (Jun-2005)

Multi-Author Series List

The Australians

15) Outback With the Boss (Sep-2001)
20) Outback Baby (Feb-2002)

Baby on Board

10) Adopted: Outback Baby (Jul-2008)

Bellaroo Creek!

2) Miracle in Bellaroo Creek (Aug-2013)

The Brides of Bella Rosa

Executive: Expecting Tiny Twins (May-2010)

Daddy Boom

Outback Wife and Mother (Nov-1999)

The Fun Factor

6) Molly Cooper's Dream Date (Jan-2011)

Maybe Baby!

Their Doorstep Baby (Sep-2002)

Nine to Five

34) Having The Boss's Babies (Nov-2006)
42) Blind Date With The Boss (Nov-2008)

Outback Brides of Wirralong

3) Jenna (May-2019)

Outback Brides Return to Wirralong

4) A Nanny Called Alice (Sep-2020)

Secrets We Keep

Needed: Her Mr. Right (Sep-2007)

Award-Winning Books by Barbara Hannay

Claiming His Family
2007 Rita Award -- Traditional Romance
Outback With the Boss
2001 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Romance