Book List in Order: 12 titles

  • This 4th novel in the Book of Deborah Series follows the best selling Deborah Rising (HarperCollins, 2016) in a tale of danger, myth, intrigue, and daring - the dramatic rise of the first woman to lead a nation in recorded human history. A captivatin...


  • This third novel in the Book of Deborah Series follows the best selling Deborah Rising (HarperCollins, 2016) in a tale of danger, myth, intrigue, and daring - the dramatic rise of the first woman to lead a nation in recorded human history. A captivat...


  • The author of the bestselling Deborah Rising continues the fascinating story of the Biblical prophetess Deborah in this entrancing work of visionary fiction -- a tale of danger, mysticism, intrigue, and daring for fans of The Red Tent, The Mists of A...


  • In the tradition of The Red Tent, The Fifth Mountain, and The Mists of Avalon comes this absorbing historical novel that reimagines the life of one of the Bible's most revered women, the prophetess Deborah, and her epic journey to fulfill her des...


  • Investigative reporter Ben Teller pursues a disgruntled Air Force veteran, who is determined to punish America for the commercialization of Memorial Day. Their conflict straddles the fine line separating right from wrong and turns into a fierce match...


  • T.M. Jefferson ("Thump"), a handsome African American man, joined a venerable investment firm in Baltimore five years ago as a junior analyst. Henrietta Kingman, a white partner in her fifties, took him on as her lover and protege, rewarding him with...


  • While investigating the murder of a Marine veteran at a motorcycle rally, reporter Ben Teller infiltrates the Mormon Temple and uncovers a dark secret that could determine the U.S. presidential elections. Initial Readers’ Reviews on Amazon.com: 5.0...


  • Life couldn’t be better for Rusty Dinwall—a heart surgeon, amateur pianist, and volunteer synagogue president. But when his daughter’s wedding takes an unexpected turn, life spins out of control, shattering everything he believes in. A dramatic...


  • In the wake of the 1995 Oslo Peace Accords, a wave of Palestinian terror hits Jewish targets. Israel responds with a clandestine war in Paris, Zurich, and Tel Aviv. When a beautiful Mossad agent is critically wounded in Amsterdam, master spy Jerusale...






  • On the eve of the Six Day War, in the divided city of Jerusalem, a young rabbinical scholar falls in love with a beautiful Mossad agent twice his age, breaks off the shackles of religious observance, and volunteers for a dangerous mission that will d...


  • Could a major scandal cause the United States to terminate its support for Israel? The Masada Complex, a contemporary thriller set in Arizona, Washington, and Israel, gives us a chilling portrayal of exactly such a scenario. The novel’s unforgettab...


  • Hitler’s attack on Russia in the spring of 1941 and the Nazi eastward blitzkrieg form a dramatic backdrop to this true story. On the first day of Operation Barbarossa, in the midst of battle, Esther Parnes leads her family east, away from the Poli...