Book List:5 titles
  • Back to the Future meets The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time in this original, poignant, race-against-time story about a boy who travels back to 1984 to save his father’s life. My dad died twice. Once when he was thirty-nine and a...


  • A surprising, stunningly beautiful, and funny novel about a girl who turns invisible and, in the process, discovers who she really is Twelve-year-old Ethel Leatherhead only meant to cure her acne, not turn herself invisible. But that's exactly wha...



  • A heartstopping, poignant, epic adventure story about a boy destined to live forever, who only wants to grow up. Without death, life is just existence.Have you ever wondered what it would be like to live forever? Well, Alfie Monk can tell you. He may...


  • For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry. A story that crosses time and generations, for adventure-loving readers young and old....