Book List:9 titles
  • Lord James Armstrong is in pursuit of one female when he falls for the charms of another. Instantly attracted, he is determined to spend the night in her bed. They share a searing kiss that leaves them both trembling. Captivated by secret illusions, ...


  • Follow a charming pug whose appetite leads him into trouble in this illustrated chapter book for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea. After Pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda, have a scary run-in with a lion (it might be hiding under the bed), ...


  • Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy! Soon Pirate Pug and his ragtag crew of friends find themse...


  • If you want to be able to get any girl that you want, then you need to gain the traits that attract women, and build confidence so that you will be more comfortable when talking to women. This book will give you tips on how to get any woman you want,...


  • Our stoic mercenary saw through Sarah’s ruse and her taunts were like an aphrodisiac, until the rhythm of their dalliance turned foreboding. Her scent still clung to his body as he watched her walk away, yet Hugh remained intrigued. The solitary li...


  • Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff . Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day and f...


  • 'Zany ... Even reluctant readers will have a blast' IRISH TIMES In a small town on the banks of Lake Laloozee lives the world's greatest flamingo detective. His name is Fabio. He's not tall or strong, but slight and pink. And he's very, very clever....


  • Pug is going on a seafaring adventure. He's had jam tarts for breakfast. He's wearing a smart sailor suit. There's just one problem. Pug is afraid of the water! Captain Pug is the first book in a glorious new illustrated series for fans of Claude...


  • FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Embarking on a seafaring adventure that is challenged by his fear of the water, Pug, the canine best friend of Lady Miranda, takes a snack break in an empty picnic basket only to be picked up by an unsuspecting ...