Book List in Order: 4 titles


  • Sean Suh is done with killing. After serving three years in a psychiatric prison, he’s determined to stay away from temptation. But he can’t resist Annabelle -- beautiful, confident, incandescent Annabelle -- who alone can see past the monster to...



  • Jazz will stop at nothing to save her brother. Their foster mother, Carol, has always been fanatical, but with Jazz grown up and out of the house, Carol takes a dangerous turn that threatens thirteen-year-old Joaquin’s life. Over and over, child...



  • An electric romance set against a rebel art scene sparks lethal danger for two girls in She's Too Pretty to Burn, an expertly plotted YA thriller by Wendy Heard. The summer is winding down in San Diego. Veronica is bored, caustically charismat...



  • Two girls fake their deaths only to face mortal danger in this YA thriller perfect for fans of The Twin and I Killed Zoe Spanos.In one week, Maude will be dead. At least, that’s what she wants everyone to think. After years of research, Maude h...