Book List:5 titles
  • Now that Fiona Tarsis and her twin brother, Jonah, are no longer beasts, they set out to find their mother, with the help of Bowen and a former neighbor, Jacqui. Heading for a safe settlement rumored to be in Wyoming, they plan to spread the cure alo...


  • Fiona doesn't remember going to sleep. But when she opens her eyes, she discovers her entire world has been altered-her house is abandoned and broken, and the entire neighborhood is barren and dead. Even stranger is the tattoo on her right wrist-a bl...


  • Fans of Julie Kagawa’s Talon and Renee Ahdieh’s The Wrath and the Dawn will devour this action-packed fantasy adventure about a girl who chooses to surrender herself to a deadly dragon rather than marry an enemy prince. When two warring kingd...


  • Full of romance, mysticism, and intrigue, comes a haunting take on Navajo Skinwalker legend Maggie Mae is sick of bouncing from foster home to foster home, sick of always being the new girl in school, sick of having no friends to share her deepest s...


  • An action-packed fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa's TALON and Renée Ahdieh's THE WRATH AND THE DAWN about a princess who must fight the dragons trying to destroy her world. Six months ago, Princess Sorrowlynn stood beside Prince...