Evan Mandery




Book List
List Format:

 3 titles

  • General Fiction

    Aug-2011

    "Q, Quentina Elizabeth Deveril, is the love of my life." Shortly before his wedding, the unnamed hero of this uncommon romance is visited by a man who claims to be his future self and ominously admonishes him that he must not marry the love of his...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Literary

    Feb-2010

    A satirical joyride in the tradition of Kurt Vonnegut and Douglas Adams, First Contact introduces us to the hyper-intelligent Rigelians, who admire Woody Allen movies and Bundt cake, and who urge the people of Earth to mend their ways to avoid destru...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Feb-2007

    Dreaming of Gwen Stefani is a quirky and compelling riff on the nature of romantic obsession, celebrity worship, free will versus determinism and the Joys of Papaya King Hot dogs.--Jay McInerneyMortimer Taylor Coleridge is a unique man. With a mind ...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page