The Crystal Rose



GENRE


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

The Snow Sisters’ quest to save the Everchanging Lights continues in this magical chapter book perfect for fans of Disney’s Frozen and of Snow and Rose!The Snow Sisters have bested the evil Shadow Witch once before, but the fight to keep their kingdom from plunging into darkness is far from over. On their second quest, the princesses face a dark, icy journey to find the blue Everchanging Light and the enchanted crystal rose. Will their magic be strong enough to overcome the Great Glacier and all the dangers hidden there?
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete Astrid Foss Book List