Book List:25 titles
  • Trapped by Magic. Trapped by Politics. Trapped by Destiny.Trapped in the form of the knight who supposedly slew him, the dragon Tzavalantsaval--with a loathsome goblin steward as his only true ally--struggles to navigate the Kirresci royal court and...


  • Trapped by Magic. Trapped by Politics. Trapped by Destiny.Trapped in the form of the knight who supposedly slew him, the dragon Tzavalantsaval--with a loathsome goblin steward as his only true ally--struggles to navigate the Kirresci royal court and...





  • The Spear of Lugh, one of the four Kingly Hallows of Ireland is in Chicago. And everyone, everyone wants it, for it is said that he who carries the spear into battle cannot be defeated. Among those who seek it are an agent of the infamous Wild Hunt...


  • The thief Widdershins and her own "personal god," Olgun, return to their home city of Davillon after almost a year away. While Shins expects only to face the difficulty of making up with her friends, what she actually finds is far, far worse. Her nem...


  • Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the...


  • This third YA novel starring the young thief Widdershins combines the angst and vulnerability of any teenage girl with the high action of the best fantasy adventures. It's been six months since Widdershins and her own "personal god" Olgun fled th...






  • Windows into the fantastic, from crypts to cobras, swords to submarines, rubies to railroads, heaven to hell and places stranger still. Heroes, horrors, and hijinks--both original to this collection and reprinted from a variety of sources--from the m...


  • The first novel based upon the award-winning WARMACHINE® steam-powered fantasy wargame and the world of the Iron Kingdoms Role Playing Game is an action-packed steam-tech fantasy that combines elements of epic wartime adventure with thrilling cloak-...


  • Ride with the Horsemen of the Apocalypse as they seek to unearth a plot that could plunge all of Creation into chaos! Ages before the events of Darksiders and Darksiders II, two of the feared Horsemen -- Death and War -- are tasked with stopping ...


  • The thief Widdershins returns in a new adventure! It's been over half a year, now, since the brutal murder of Archbishop William de Laurent during his pilgrimage to the Galicien city of Davillon. During that time, the Church of the Hallowed Pact h...


  • Once she was Adrienne Satti. An orphan of Davillon, she had somehow escaped destitution and climbed to the ranks of the city's aristocracy in a rags-to-riches story straight from an ancient fairy tale. Until one horrid night, when a conspiracy of for...


  • Welcome to the Goblin Corps. May the best man lose. Morthûl, the dreaded Charnel King, has failed. Centuries of plotting from the heart of the Iron Keep, deep within the dark lands of Kirol Syrreth-all for naught. Foiled at the last by the bumbling ...


  • Corvis Rebaine, the Terror of the East, a man as quick with a quip as he is with a blade, returns in this highly anticipated sequel to Ari Marmell's acclaimed The Conqueror's Shadow, a debut hailed for its refreshing take on dark fantasy and surprisi...


  • They called him the Terror of the East. Hidden beneath a suit of enchanted black armor and wielding a demon-forged axe, Corvis Rebaine carved a bloody path through Imphallion, compelled by a desire to see the land governed with some degree of honesty...


  • In this struggle for influence and power, for the keys to magical knowledge, everything you knew about novels based on Magic: The Gathering® is changing . . . Jace Beleren is a planeswalker who has taken the path of least resistance. He is gifted ...


  • Heresy and horror in the First Crusade Through its long history, the Laginate Grimoire has cast strange shadows. Its pages bring forth the most evil and twisted thoughts in men, and for its power people will kill. In Jerusalem, one priest has used...


  • A brilliant new story that asks what happens when the villain becomes the establishment. Corvis Rebaine, retired Terror of the East, now a farmer and family man, becomes aware through the campaign of the evil Audriss that something is very wrong -...



  • For millennia, vampires have fed on the living, hidden in the shadows of mortal society. Legends say the undead descend from Caine, the first murderer portrayed in the Bible, who passed on his curse through his blood. Those same legends speak of a fi...




  • The Cities are the Kindreds Domain: The Kindred are hidden masters of cities, sating themselves on the blood of the vessels within. Their domains are built on the backs of the mortals they prey upon, their fortunes made by proxies, their havens visit...